All Sq Ft Area

  • All Sq Ft Area
  • Less than 1,000
  • 1,000 to 5,000
  • 5,000 to 10,000
  • 10,000 to 30,000
  • 30,000 to 50,000
  • 45,000 to 50,000
  • 50,000+

Price Range: From to

Our Staff

Nahid Backen
Accountant
OFFICE: (604) 630-3400
EMAIL: nahid.backen@lee-associates.com

Celine Diamond
Secretary
OFFICE: (604) 630-3372
EMAIL: celine.diamond@lee-associates.com

Claire Dizon
Graphic Designer
OFFICE: (604) 630-3370
EMAIL: claire.dizon@lee-associates.com

Maria Fayloga
Coordinator, Retail Properties
OFFICE: (604) 630-3375
EMAIL: maria.fayloga@lee-associates.com

Mackenzie Fraser
Industrial
OFFICE: (604) 630-3386
EMAIL: mackenzie.fraser@lee-associates.com

Ben Jones
Analyst, Investment Properties
OFFICE: (604) 630-3382
EMAIL: ben.jones@lee-associates.com

Yasmin Moulds
Secretary
OFFICE: (604) 684-7117
EMAIL: yasmin.moulds@lee-associates.com

Eliza Rouse, CPA, CMA, MBA
Accountant, Conveyance
OFFICE: (604) 630-3380
EMAIL: eliza.rouse@lee-associates.com

Ryan Walmsley
Vice President, Marketing & Research
OFFICE: (604) 630-3399
EMAIL: ryan.walmsley@lee-associates.com

Connie Yeung
Director of Marketing, Graphic Designer
OFFICE: (604) 630-3401
EMAIL: connie.yeung@lee-associates.com